University Leadership

Senior Leadership

Joseph E. Aoun, BA, MA, PhD, President
David Madigan, BA, PhD, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ken Henderson, BS, PhD, Chancellor and Senior Vice President for Learning
Michael A. Armini, BA, MA, Senior Vice President for External Affairs
Diane Nishigaya MacGillivray, BA, MA, Senior Vice President for University Advancement
Mary Strother, BA, JD, Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Thomas Nedell, BA, MBA, Senior Vice President for Finance and Treasurer

Academic Deans

Gregory Abowd, BS, MSc, PhD, Dean of the College of Engineering
Elizabeth Mynatt, BS, MS, PhD, Dean of the Khoury College of Computer Sciences
David De Cremer, MSc, BSc, MA, PhD, Dean of the D'Amore-McKim School of Business
Hazel L. Sive, BSc, BScHons., PhD, Dean of the College of Science
Elizabeth Hudson, BA, MA, PhD, Dean of the College of Arts, Media and Design
Radhika Seshan, BS, MA, PhD, Dean of the College of Professional Studies
James R. Hackney, AB, JD, Dean of the School of Law
Ron Sandler, PhD, Interim Dean of the College of Social Sciences and Humanities
Carmen L. Sceppa, BS, MD, PhD, Dean of the Bouvé College of Health Sciences